校历 2024年秋季
活动 2024年秋季
Last Day of Summer MBA 8月9日星期五
Summer MBA Grades Due 8月12日星期一
New Student Orientation and Testing TBD
Classes begin at 8:00 a.m. including Full/A Session & 秋季工商管理硕士 8月26日星期一
Late Registration and Add/Drop Period ends at 5:00 p.m. for Full/A Session classes & 秋季工商管理硕士 8月30日星期五
All Full/A Session courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” Tuesday, September 3
Labor 日(不上课) 9月2日星期一
Last day to add internship/practicum/independent study courses Wednesday, September 18
Last day to withdraw from A Session classes 10月1日星期二
Franciscan Heritage Week (Classes in session) Monday, September 30 – Friday, October 4
Last day of A Session classes Wednesday, October 9
秋天打破 Thursday, October 10 – Sunday, October 13
First day of B Session classes. Mid‐term grades due by 4:00 p.m. for all 100/200 level courses. 10月14日星期一
Day of Service (classes begin at 5 p.m) Wednesday, October 2
Last day to withdraw from 秋季工商管理硕士 classes Wednesday, October 16
Last day to add/drop B Session classes 10月18日星期五
All B Session courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 10月21日星期一
Last day of the 秋季工商管理硕士 Term Thursday, October 31
秋季工商管理硕士 Grades Due 11月4日星期一
Registration for J-Term and Spring begins 10月28日星期一
Last day to withdraw from Full Session courses 11月5日星期二
First day of Winter MBA classes 11月11日星期一
Last day to add/drop Winter MBA classes (by 4:30 p.m.) Friday, November 15
All Winter MBA courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 11月18日星期一
Last day to withdraw from B Session classes Tuesday, November 19
Thanksgiving Week Break Saturday, November 23 – Sunday, December 1
Last day of Full Session classes 12月6日星期五
Last day of B Session classes Saturday, December 7
Final Examinations for Fall Full Session classes Monday, December 9 – Thursday, December 12
MBA Winter Term break Thursday, December 13 – Sunday, January 19
Textbooks returned by noon Friday, December 13
Winter 毕业典礼 Saturday, December 14
成绩截止日期为中午 Monday, December 16

 

校历  j学期2025
活动 j学期2025
First day of J Term 1月6日星期一
Martin Luther King Jr. 日(不上课) 1月20日星期一
Late Registration and Add/Drop for J Term Ends (by 4:30 p.m.) Wednesday, January 8
Last Day to withdraw from J Term Courses (by 4:30 p.m.) 1月17日星期五
学期最后一天 1月24日星期五

 

校历 2025年春季
活动 2025年春季
Winter MBA courses resume 1月21日星期一
学生宿舍 reopen at noon 1月24日星期五
Classes begin at 8:00 a.m. including Full/A session 1月27日星期一
Last day to withdraw from Winter MBA classes Wednesday, February 5
Late Registration and Add/Drop Period ends at 4:30 p.m. for Full/A Session classes 1月31日星期五
All Full/A Session courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 2月3日星期一
Last day to add internship/practicum/independent study courses Wednesday, February 19
Last day of Winter MBA Term Thursday, February 20
Winter MBA Grades Due Wednesday, February 26
First day of Spring MBA Term 3月3日星期一
Last day to withdraw from A Session classes 3月4日星期二
Last day to add/drop Spring MBA classes (by 4:30 p.m.)  3月7日星期五
All Spring MBA courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 3月10日星期一
Last day of A Session classes 3月14日星期五
春假 Saturday, March 15 – Sunday, March 23
First day of B Session classes. Mid‐term grades due by 4:00 p.m. for all 100/200 level courses. 3月24日星期一
Last day to add/drop B Session classes 3月28日星期五
All B Session courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 3月31日星期一
Holy Thursday (No classes after 5:00 p.m.) 4月17日星期四  
Easter Break (No classes) Friday, April 18 – Sunday, April 20  
Easter Monday (Classes resume at 5:00 p.m.) 4月21日星期一  
Registration for Summer and Fall begins 4月1日星期二
Last day to withdraw from Full Session classes (by 4:30 p.m.) 4月15日星期二
学术研讨会 Wed-Fri, April 23-25
Last day to withdraw from B Session classes 4月22日星期二
Last day to withdraw from Spring MBA classes Wednesday, April 30
Last day of Full/B Session classes 5月9日星期五
Final Examinations for Spring Full Session classes Monday, May 12 – Thursday, May 15
Last day of Spring MBA Term  5月16日星期五
学生宿舍 close at noon. Textbooks returned by noon. Senior grades due at noon. 5月16日星期五
学士学位 5月16日星期五
Spring 毕业典礼 5月17日星期六
成绩截止日期为中午 5月19日星期一

 

2024年夏天 2025年夏天
SU A会话 6月3日- 6月28日 5月26日- 6月20日
SU B会话 7月1日至26日 6月23日- 7月18日
SU C会话 6月3日- 7月26日 5月26日- 7月18日

修改后的5-05-24

There’s no application fee when you apply online.